Page in the process of being updated.  Thank you.

 

Contact the Clerk's Office

Knaresborough Town Council
Tel: 01423 864080
Knaresborough House
High Street
Knaresborough
HG5 0HW

Clerk to the Council clerk@knaresboroughtowncouncil.gov.uk

Angela Pulman is currently Acting Clerk.


Maggie Richards, Deputy Clerk deputyclerk@knaresboroughtowncouncil.gov.uk

Angela Pulman, Deputy Clerk office@knaresboroughtowncouncil.gov.uk

Office Hours are Monday to Friday 9am to 12.30pm (Closed Bank Holidays).

Contact the Mayor

The Mayor for the year 2018/19 is Councillor Phil Ireland.

For all Mayoral enquiries please contact the Clerk's Office on 01423 864080 or email deputyclerk@knaresboroughtowncouncil.gov.uk

Contact Town Councillors
In Knaresborough we have 4 council wards. 
Knaresborough Aspin and Calcutt Ward


Councillor David Goode 


11 Abbey Crags Way
Knaresborough
HG5 8EF

Tel: 01423 860766
Email: david.goode@knaresboroughtowncouncil.gov.uk



Councillor Phil Ireland 47 Farfield Avenue
Knaresborough
HG5 8HB

Tel: 01423 547414
Mob: 07808 295422
Email: phil.ireland@knaresboroughtowncouncil.gov.uk

 Councillor Tim Hunter38 Farfield Avenue
Knaresborough
HG5 8HB
Mob: 07941 649877
Email: tim.hunter@knaresboroughtowncouncil.gov.uk
 Knaresborough Castle Ward 
 Councillor Ed Darling 25 Bilsdale Grove
Knaresborough
HG5 0PX
Mob: 07932 782281
Email: edward.darling@knaresboroughtowncouncil.gov.uk
 Councillor Joshua Gair 5 Newtondale Close
Knaresborough
HG5 0PY

Tel: 01423 550499
Email: joshua.gair@knaresboroughtowncouncil.gov.uk

 Councillor 
Hannah Gostlow

c/o Knaresborough House
High Street
Knaresborough
HG5 0HW
Tel: 07867 797594
Email: hannah.gostlow@knaresboroughtowncouncil.gov.uk
  Knaresborough Eastfield Ward 
 Councillor Mike Wood 21 Farndale Road
Knaresborough
HG5 0NY
Email: mike.wood@knaresboroughtowncouncil.gov.uk
 Councillor
Andrew Willoughby

49 Dentdale Drive
Knaresborough
HG5 0BE
Tel: 01423 866987
Mobile: 07885 543453
Email: andrew.willoughby@knaresboroughtowncouncil.gov.uk
 Councillor Christine Willoughby

49 Dentdale Drive
Knaresborough
HG5 0BE

Tel: 01423 866987
Email: christine.willoughby@knaresboroughtowncouncil.gov.uk

Knaresborough Scriven Park

 Councillor
Mavis Clemmitt
69 Woodpark Drive
Knaresborough
HG5 9DL
Tel: 01423 863654
Mob: 07841 903916
Email: mavis.clemmitt@knaresboroughtowncouncil.gov.uk
 
 Councillor Samantha Mearns    Appletrees, Main Street, Scotton
Knaresborough
HG5 9HY

Tel: 01423 797300
Mob: 07795 015436
Email: samantha.mearns@knaresboroughtowncouncil.gov.uk
 Councillor Andy Wright 9 Stockwell Lane
Knaresborough
HG5 0DA
Tel: 01423 863695
Mob: 07565 110239
Email: andy.wright@knaresboroughtowncouncil.gov.uk